2019 Schedule Of Events

Schedule Subject To Change

Date: Classes:
Saturday 4/27/2019 open practice ~ ALL CLASSES 11am to 5pm
Sunday 4/28/2019 Rain day ~ open practice
Saturday 5/4/2019 #EMRP PRESENTS 2019 SEASON OPENER ~ Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks
Saturday 5/11/2019 MOTHER’S DAY ~ Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Hobby Stocks
Saturday 5/18/2019 CASKINETTE FORD PRESENTS ~ ARMED FORCES DAY ~ Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks
Saturday 5/25/2019 MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND ~Classic Asphalt Modified Series (6/1/19 rain date if needed),  Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Hobby Stocks,
Saturday 6/1/2019 NUMBER ONE SPEED PRESENTS ~ Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder  Stocks
Saturday 6/8/2019 DALDRY MARINE CANVAS PRESENTS ~ Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks
Saturday 6/15/2019 CASKINETTE FORD PRESENTS ~ FATHER’S DAY/FLAG DAY ~ WESTWARD PAINTING CO PRESENTS Kevin Ward Jr. Memorial ESS Super Sprints Assault on Asphalt~ ESS Super Sprints, Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks
Saturday 6/22/2019 TJ TOYOTA PRESENTS ~ TRIBUTE TO NORTH COUNTRY RACE LEGENDS ~ SCHOOL’S OUT SUMMER KICKOFF ~ Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks, DIRT Vintage, Classic Asphalt Modified Series
Saturday 6/29/2019 closed, graduation weekend CONGRATULATIONS & BE SAFE!
Saturday 7/6/2019 NAPA AUTO PARTS & CASKINETTE FORD PRESENTS ~INTREPID FALLEN HEROS FUND NIGHT ~  Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks
Saturday 7/13/2019 S & R AUTOMOTIVE Presents: NYSS SUPER STOCKS, NAPA AUTO PARTS & CASKINETTE FORD PRESENTS ~INTREPID FALLEN HEROS FUND NIGHT Modifieds, INEX Legends,  DIRT Vintage, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks,
Saturday 7/20/2019 CASKINETTE FORD PRESENTS ~ FIRST ANNUAL NICOLE BERRY~GARNSEY MEMORIAL Ovarian Cancer Awarness Night~Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks, (NYSS Super Stocks Raindate)
Saturday 7/27/2019 SUPERIOR PLUS PROPANE & GRIFFITH ENERGY PRESENTS ~ COMMERCIAL DRIVER’S NIGHT ~ Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks
Saturday 8/3/2019 2Xtreme Monster Truck Show
Saturday 8/10/2019 WATERTOWN SAVINGS BANK PRESENTS ~ FAMILY AUTOGRAPH NIGHT ~ Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks
Saturday 8/10/2019 Rusty Wallace Driving Experience
Saturday 8/17/2019 CASKINETTE FORD & WESTWARD PAINTING COMPANY PRESENTS ~ LUCAS OIL SUPER SPRINTS: KEVIN WARD JR MEMORIAL ASPHALT SPECTACULAR  &  #EMRP HONORS LAW ENFORCEMENT/FIRE & EMS SERVICES ~Empire Super Sprints, Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks
Saturday 8/24/2019 Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks
Saturday 8/31/2019 #EMRP 2019 CHRISTMAN FUEL SERVICE PRESENTS ~  FINAL POINTS NIGHT ~ Classic Asphalt Modified Series, Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks,
Saturday 9/7/2019 Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks
Saturday 9/14/2019 Modifieds, INEX LEGENDS NATIONAL QUALIFIER, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks SEASON FINALE
Saturday 9/21/2019 Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks TENTATIVE
Saturday 9/28/2019 Modifieds, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Thunder Stocks TENTATIVE