2021 Schedule Of Events

Schedule Subject To Change

Date: Classes: SM=Modifieds, PLM=Pro Late Model, IL=INEX Legends, SC=Sport Compact, TS=Thunderstock,  T=4 cylinder Trucks
Saturday 4/17/2021 TEST/TUNE ~ ALL CLASSES 11am to 5pm
Saturday 4/24/2021 TEST/TUNE ~ ALL CLASSES 11am to 5pm
Saturday 5/1/2021 TUG EDGE OUTDOOR & CASKINETTE FORD  #EMRP PRESENTS 2021 SEASON OPENER ~50 Lap  Modified $1000 TO WIN !!! John Burr Classic Qualifier, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks
Saturday 5/8/2021 MOTHER’S DAY ~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks.  LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ~Bridget DeMarse
Saturday 5/15/2021 CASKINETTE FORD PRESENTS ~ ARMED FORCES DAY / MILITARY APPRECIATION, Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks  Spectator Race #1
Saturday 5/22/2021 MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND/NORTH COUNTRY RACE LEGENDS VINTAGE NIGHT/ANTIQUE CAR SHOW ~ Classic Asphalt Modified Series #1, Eastern Ontario Vintage Stock Classic , Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks
Saturday 5/29/2021  FROGGY 97 PRESENTS~ SUMMER SHOWCASE CONCERT WITH AARON GOODVIN@ EMRP (during intermission) Modifieds, Pro Late Model,  INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks, SKID PLATE RACE #1 !!!!!
Saturday 6/5/2021 Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks
Saturday 6/12/2021 FLAG DAY ~ INTREPID FALLEN HERO’S FUND WITH NAPA AUTO PARTS~ Sportsman Modified,  Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks
Saturday 6/19/2021 FATHER’S DAY ~ CASKINETTE FORD PRESENTS  ~ LUCAS OIL EMPIRE SUPER SPRINTS ~Kevin Ward Jr Memorial Asphalt Spectacular ~  ESS Super Sprints, Modifieds, Pro Late Model,  INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock
Saturday 6/26/2021 CLASS OF 2021 NIGHT ~OSWEGO SMALL BLOCK SUPERS, 350 WINGED SUPERMODIFIEDS EXHIBITION,  Modifieds, Pro Late Models, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock
Saturday 7/3/2021 CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY ~ ENJOY! 
Saturday 7/10/2021 SUNDANCE LEISURE Presents: NYSS SUPER STOCKS, Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock
Saturday 7/17/21 F.X. CAPRARA HARLEY~DAVIDSON BIKE NIGHT ~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks DRIVER TRIKE RACES & BIKE GIVEAWAYS, Spectator Race #2
Saturday 7/24/2021 2nd Annual Nicole Berry~Garnsey Health & Wellness Night PRESENTED BY CARTHAGE AREA HOSPITAL~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks, AND…….BED RACES!!!!!
Saturday 7/31/2021 ~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks ~  SKID PLATE RACE #2
Saturday 8/7/2021 EVANS MILLS RACEWAY PARK PRESENTS  ~ 2XTREME MONSTER TRUCK SHOW
Saturday 8/14/2021 WATERTOWN SAVINGS BANK PRESENTS ~ FAMILY AUTOGRAPH NIGHT~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, 4 cylinder Trucks,  Classic Asphalt Modifieds Series #2,  LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ~ Bridget DeMarse
Saturday 8/21/2021

RAINED OUT

S & R AUTOMOTIVE & EMRP  HONORS LAW ENFORCEMENT/FIRE & EMSBOY SCOUT/GIRL SCOUT NIGHT Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks, “BE A HERO” Boxcar Races!!!!!
Friday


Saturday

8/27/2021


8/28/2021

Rusty Wallace Driving Experience 10am-2pmhttps://racewithrusty.com/


CHRISTMAN FUEL SERVICES PRESENTS ~ COMMERCIAL DRIVER’S NIGHT~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks ~ TRUCK SHOW!!! Spectator Race #3

Saturday 9/4/2021 KEN TIBBLES ROOFING  Presents: LABOR DAY WEEKEND “RACE AWAY THE HUNGER” & Froggy 97 “CHICKS WITH PICKS” CONCERT~ FINAL POINTS NIGHT Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks,  SHOPPING CART RACES!!!!!
Saturday 9/11/2021 S & R AUTOMOTIVE & EMRP  HONORS LAW ENFORCEMENT/FIRE & EMSBOY SCOUT/GIRL SCOUT NIGHT Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact/Thunderstock, Trucks, “BE A HERO” Boxcar Races!!!!!  SKID PLATE RACE #3
Saturday 9/18/2021  KEN TIBBLES ROOFING PRESENTS  ~ 2ND ANNUAL JOHN BURR CLASSIC ~75 LAP SPORTMAN MODIFIED, EXCESS STORAGE PRO LATE MODEL, CHRISTMAN FUEL SERVICE INEX LEGENDS NATIONAL QUALIFIER, NEXT LEVEL EXCAVATION THUNDERSTOCK, KLA PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES SPORT COMPACT, NY SUPER STOCKS,OSWEGO SMALL BLOCK SUPERS FALL BRAWL Gates Open @ 3pm, Racing Begins @ 4:30pm