2022 Schedule Of Events

Schedule Subject To Change

Date: Classes: SM=Modifieds, PLM=Pro Late Model, IL=INEX Legends, SC=Sport Compact, TS=Thunderstock
Saturday 4/30/2022 TEST/TUNE ~ ALL CLASSES 11am to 5pm
Sunday 5/1/2022 TEST/TUNE ~ ALL CLASSES 11am to 5pm
Friday

 

Saturday

5/6/22

 

5/7/2022

2pm-5pm 350 Winged practice

5pm-8pm OPEN PRACTICE

 

Mothers Day Season OPENER ~ 350 WINGED SUPER MODIFIEDS ATLANTIC CHARTER~ SMAC SERIES,  SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS

Saturday 5/14/2022 SPRING FLING! ~ Small Block Super Championship Series, SM,PLM, IL, SC/TS
Saturday 5/21/2022 ARMED FORCES DAY / MILITARY APPRECIATION,

TEDDY APPLETON MEMORIAL 50 LAPPER,  SM, PLM, IL SC/TS

Saturday 5/28/2022 MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND, SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS, $1000 TO WIN SKID PLATE RACE
Saturday 6/4/22 NORTH COUNTRY RACE LEGENDS VINTAGE NIGHT/ANTIQUE CAR SHOW ~ Classic Asphalt Modified Series #1, SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS
Saturday 6/11/2022 FLAG DAY! SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS,  SPECTATOR RACES
Saturday 6/18/2022 FATHER’S DAY ~  LUCAS OIL EMPIRE SUPER SPRINTS ~Kevin Ward Jr Memorial Asphalt Spectacular ~ ESS Super Sprints, Modifieds, SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS
Saturday 6/25/2022 SCHOOLS OUT!!!! SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS,  NEW YORK SUPER STOCKS
Saturday 7/2/2022 INDEPENDENCE DAY!!! SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS
Saturday 7/9/2022 SUMMER SIZZLER!!!  SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS, SPECTATOR RACES
Saturday 7/16/2022 CHRISTMAS IN JULY!!! SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS
Saturday 7/23/2022 NBG HEALTH & WELLNESS NIGHT! SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS
Saturday 7/30/2022 2XTREME MONSTER TRUCKS 
Saturday 8/6/2022 BIKE NIGHT !!! SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS
Saturday 8/13/2022 FAMILY AUTOGRAPH NIGHT! Classic Asphalt Modified Series #2, SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS
Saturday 8/20/2022 CDL TRUCK NIGHT! SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS
Saturday 8/27/2022 FIRST REPSONDERS NIGHT ~ BOXCAR RACES ~SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS
Saturday


Saturday

9/3/2022


9/10/2022

LABOR DAY ~ CHAMPIONS NIGHT! SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS


VILLAGE OF EVANS MILLS CENTENNIAL CELEBRATION 

Saturday 9/17/2022 JOHN BURR CLASSIC ~ SM, PLM, IL, SC/TS, SBS, NYSS