2020 Schedule Of Events

ALL SCHEDULED EVENTS ARE ON HOLD FOR NY PAUSE DUE TO COVID~19 REGULATIONS

ANNOUNCEMENTS WILL BE POSTED TO WEBSITE AND OUR FACEBOOK PAGE AS REGULATIONS CHANGE

Schedule Subject To Change

Date: Classes: SM=Modifieds, PLM=Pro Late Model, IL=INEX Legends, SC=Sport Compact, ST6=Stinger 6 Cylinder
Saturday 4/25/2020 open practice ~ ALL CLASSES 11am to 5pm
Sunday 4/26/2020 Rain day ~ open practice
Saturday 5/2/2020 TUG EDGE OUTDOOR & CASKINETTE FORD  #EMRP PRESENTS 2020 SEASON OPENER ~50 Lap  Modified $1000 TO WIN !!! John Burr Classic Qualifier, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Stinger 6 Cylinder
Saturday 5/9/2020 MOTHER’S DAY ~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Oswego Small Block Supers, 350’s Exhibition and LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ~Bridget DeMarse
Saturday 5/16/2020 CASKINETTE FORD PRESENTS ~ ARMED FORCES DAY / MILITARY APPRECIATION, Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Stinger 6 Cylinder, FORT DRUM COLORGUARD & VOCALIST, Spectator Race #1
Saturday 5/23/2020 HILTON GARDEN INN PRESENTS ~ MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND/NORTH COUNTRY RACE LEGENDS VINTAGE NIGHT/ANTIQUE CAR SHOW~Classic Asphalt Modified Series #1, Eastern Ontario Vintage Stock Classic , Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact
Saturday 5/30/2020  Modifieds, Pro Late Model,  INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Stinger 6 Cylinder, SKID PLATE RACE #1 !!!!!
Saturday 6/6/2020 CASKINETTE FORD PRESENTS  ~ LUCAS OIL EMPIRE SUPER SPRINTS ~Kevin Ward Jr Memorial Asphalt Spectacular ~  ESS Super Sprints, Modifieds, Pro Late Model,  INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Micro Sprint Exhibition
Saturday 6/13/2020 FLAG DAY ~ INTREPID FALLEN HERO’S FUND WITH NAPA AUTO PARTS~ Flagpole Dedication,  Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Stinger 6 Cylinder, Spectator Race #2
Saturday 6/20/2020 FATHER’S DAY ~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Classic Asphalt Modified Series #2, 
Saturday 6/27/2020 CLASS OF 2020 NIGHT ~ Modifieds, Pro Late Models, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Stinger 6 Cylinder
Saturday 7/4/2020 MODIFIEDS TWIN 20’S for 2020 & John Burr Classic QUALIFIER, Pro Late Model,  INEX Legends, Sport Compact
Saturday 7/11/2020 SUNDANCE LEISURE Presents: NYSS SUPER STOCKS, Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Stinger 6 Cylinder
Saturday 7/18/20 BIKE NIGHT ~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, DRIVER TRIKE RACES & BIKE GIVEAWAYS
Saturday 7/25/2020 2nd Annual Nicole Berry~Garnsey Health & Wellness Night PRESENTED BY CARTHAGE AREA HOSPITAL~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Stinger 6 Cylinder, BED RACES!!!!!
Saturday 8/1/2020 CASKINETTE FORD PRESENTS ~ 2Xtreme Monster Truck Show
Saturday 8/8/2020 CHRISTMAN FUEL SERVICES PRESENTS ~ COMMERCIAL DRIVER’S NIGHT~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Stinger 6 Cylinder ~ TRUCK SHOW!!! SKID PLATE RACE #2
Saturday 8/15/2020 WATERTOWN SAVINGS BANK PRESENTS ~ FAMILY AUTOGRAPH NIGHT~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Classic Asphalt Modifieds Series #3, Eastern Ontario Vintage Stock Car Club, POWER WHEEL RACES!!!! LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ~ Bridget DeMarse
Saturday 8/22/2020 S & R AUTOMOTIVE & EMRP  HONORS LAW ENFORCEMENT/FIRE & EMSBOY SCOUT/GIRL SCOUT NIGHT Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Stinger 6 Cylinder, “BE A HERO” Boxcar Races!!!!!
Saturday 8/29/2020 Rusty Wallace Driving Experience 10 am – 2pm https://racewithrusty.com/

Modifieds, Pro Late Model,  INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Spectator Race #3

Saturday 9/5/2020 LABOR DAY WEEKEND “RACE AWAY THE HUNGER” FINAL POINTS NIGHT Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, Stinger 6 Cylinder,  SHOPPING CART RACES!!!!!
Saturday 9/12/2020 Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX Legends, Sport Compact, SKID PLATE RACE #3
Saturday 9/19/2020  CASKINETTE FORD PRESENTS ~ 2ND ANNUAL JOHN BURR CLASSIC ~ Modifieds, Pro Late Model, INEX LEGENDS NATIONAL QUALIFIER, Sport Compact, Stinger 6 Cylinder, NY SUPER STOCKS, OSWEGO SMALL BLOCK SUPERS FALL BRAWL
Saturday TBD

EXCEL TOWER & EVANS MILLS RACEWAY PARK 

PRESENTS A DAY OF DESTRUCTION

“Put up or Shut up” One on one Spectator Race $100 to win! (car)

“Put up or Shut up” One on one Spectator Race $100 to win! (truck)

“Ladies First” Enduro $200 to win!

“Late for Soccer practice” Mini Van Race $200 to win

50 Lap Enduro $500 to win!

“Skid Row” Skid Plate Enduro $300 to win!

“Crazy 8’s” Figure 8 Race $1000 to win!

“Race what’s Left” Demolition Derby $200 to win!